Ryanair shareholders approve all resolutions by large majorities at AGM

2018/09/20 13:37 στην κατηγορία INTERNATIONAL

Ryanair Holdings Plc held its 2018 AGM, during which shareholders approved all resolutions by large majorities. Details of the voting is set out in the table below.

As previously disclosed in the Company's 2018 Annual Report, Charlie McCreevy and Declan McKeon chose not to seek re-election at the AGM.

Chairman David Bonderman sincerely thanked both Charlie and Declan for their substantial contribution over the last 8 years and welcomed both Emer Daly and Róisín Brennan as new members of the Board.

2018 AGM Resolutions

		Votes in favour
1.	Accounts	98.7%
2.	Remuneration Report	87.9%
3 (a)	D. Bonderman	70.5%
(b)	M. Cawley	81.9%
(c)	S. McCarthy	99.7%
(d)	K. McLaughlin	66.8%
(e)	H. Millar	78.5%
(f)	D. Milliken	94.7%
(g)	M. O'Brien	99.1%
(h)	M. O'Leary	98.5%
(i)	J. O'Neill	96.0%
(j)	L. Phelan	96.0%
(k)	E. Daly	99.7%
(1)	R. Brennan	99.7%
4.	Auditors Remuneration	99.8%
5.	Allot Ordinary Shares	98.0%
6.	Disapply Pre-Emption Rights	99.0%

7. Authority to Repurchase Shares